#reverb10 – Healing

December 19 – Healing What healed you this year? Was it sudden, or a drip-by-drip evolution? How would you like to be healed in 2011? (Author: Leoni Allan)

I touched on the healing that this #reverb10 journey has already had on me as a preamble to Lesson Learned. I won’t repeat myself or go into it deeper as I want to rebel today.

Happiness and Frustration. I’m happy with the steps I’ve made on this journey and where I’m going. I’m so frustrated… no idea why. I’ve woken up filled with frustration and have spent the day lost in the past. I’ll post when I finish working my way through the maze of my memories.

Next year

I would like to feel

without having to lose myself

in the past everytime.

Sigh

Leave a Reply

