Tacky? Not!

LOL! I don’t care how tacky the kids claim this song is… I’ve been enjoying it! Oh, and I’ve see their lips singing along to it! Sprung!

Yep, you guessed it, taking another break from the shh… posts. The isolation posts will have to wait. The memories are too scattered, too incomplete. The timeline is broken. I remember things that happened, but I can’t remember where they belong. The memories are all mixed up, almost like they’ve been thrown into a bag, which has sat at the bottom of a lake for years. Everything is all slimy and stuck together in a slippery mess. I don’t remember having this trouble when I told Chris a lot of these memories. But then, that was before he brought me back. It might be the feelings causing these issues.

Leave a Reply

